Important Support Information

Notice: With the take over of serVonic GmbH by estos GmbH in 2016, some support processes change. Our main interest is to work fast on customer requests and to care of estos Partners optimally. Currently there are some differences between support of estos products and previous serVonic products. The estos support team works step by step on the standardization of support services.

Facts you should know:

  • Previous serVonic customers without support contract have the possibility to get information at estos Helpdesk ( or to get a ticket via estos helpdesk ( This ticket will be proved and answered by the estos support team within a few weekdays. Please note that the support of previous serVonic products without support contract can only be ensured with costs by the extended technical support or with costs by the service hotline 0900 / 147 9999.
  • Previous serVonic customers with support contract of course get support according to the agreement. When the contract with serVonic GmbH runs out, a new service contract can be concluded with the estos GmbH. The estos team would be happy to deliberate on the different possibilities.

  • Former serVonic CSP Partners are allowed to make use of the familiar Level 3 support. Booked support services of estos partners can be used for estos products and also for previous serVonic products till the official end of Service.


estos Support overview

There are three pillars characterizing the support of estos: Helpdesk, Service and Support and the service contracts.


The Helpdesk is the library for first information, assistance and news. It primarily offers you content to help yourself. Here you find current news about product releases, current issues of support and you can also generate a ticket for your requests.

Service & Support

Service & Support realize the technical support around optimal integration and operation of your estos product. Also, trainings about products are offered in Starnberg or on site at the customer.

Service contracts

With the service contracts Software Assurance (SA) und Service Level Agreements (SLA) estos offers an optimal care by service contingent, guaranteed times to respond and always use of the latest software versions.

Detailed information of the corresponding theme (


To top


estos GmbH
Ilzweg 7
82140 Olching

Tel. +49 8142 4799-12

Inquiry for estos Support benefits

ImprintTerms & Conditions | © 2018 estos GmbH

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen eine optimale Nutzung dieser Webseiten zu ermöglichen. Ich stimme zu Datenschutzhinweis

Support

Wichtige Support Informationen

Hinweis: Mit der Übernahme der serVonic GmbH durch die estos GmbH im Jahr 2016 ändern sich einige Support Vorgänge. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf einer schnellen Bearbeitung von Kundenanfragen und einer optimalen Betreuung der estos Partner. Aktuell existieren noch einige Unterschiede für den Support der estos Produkte und der ehemaligen serVonic Produkte. Das estos Support Team arbeitet sukzessive an einer Vereinheitlichung der Support-Leistung. 

Diese Fakten sollten Sie kennen: 

  • Ehemalige serVonic Kunden ohne Support-Vertrag haben die Möglichkeit, sich entweder im estos Helpdesk (https://helpdesk.estos.de/) zu informieren oder über diesen ein Ticket zu erstellen (https://helpdesk.estos.de/Tickets/Submit). Dieses Ticket wird innerhalb weniger Werktage durch das estos Support Team geprüft und beantwortet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Unterstützung für ehemalige serVonic Produkte ohne Supportvertrag nur kostenpflichtig über den erweiterten technischen Support oder die kostenpflichtige Servicehotline 0900 / 147 9999 zugesichert werden kann. 
  • Ehemaligen serVonic Kunden mit Support-Vertrag wird selbstverständlich weiterhin Support im Rahmen der getroffenen Vereinbarung zur Verfügung gestellt. Läuft der, mit der serVonic GmbH ursprünglich geschlossene Vertrag aus, so kann auf Wunsch jederzeit ein neuer Servicevertrag mit der estos GmbH geschlossen werden. Das estos Team berät gerne über die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten.
  • Ehemalige serVonic AVP Partner können weiterhin den gewohnten Level 3 Support in Anspruch nehmen. Gebuchte Support-Leistungen des estos Partners können sowohl für die estos Produkte als auch für die ehemaligen serVonic Produkte bis zum offiziellen End of Service in Anspruch genommen werden.

Der estos Support in der Übersicht

Die drei Säulen welche den Support bei estos ausmachen sind die Bereiche Helpdesk, Service und Support sowie die Serviceverträge. 

Helpdesk

Der Helpdesk ist die Bibliothek für erste Informationen, Hilfestellungen und Neuigkeiten und bietet Ihnen zunächst einmal Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe. Hier finden Interessierte aktuelle News zu Produkt Releases, aktuellen Hilfethemen und können direkt ein Ticket für ihre Anfragen erstellen.

Service & Support

Der Service & Support führt die technische Unterstützung rund um die optimale Integration und Einsatz Ihres estos Produktes durch. Auch Trainings zu Produkten werden in Starnberg oder vor Ort beim Kunden angeboten.

Serviceverträge

Mit den Serviceverträgen Software Assurance (SA) und Service Level Agreements (SLA) bietet estos eine optimale Betreuung durch Servicekontingente, garantierte Antwortzeiten und Nutzung der stets aktuellen Softwareversionen an.

Detaillierte Informationen zu den jeweiligen Bereichen (https://www.estos.de/service/technical-consulting-uebersicht).

Nach oben

Kontakt

Bei Interesse wenden Sie sich bitte an:

estos GmbH
Ilzweg 7
D-82140 Olching
Tel. +49 8142 4799-0

Anfrage zu estos Support-Leistungen

© 2018 estos GmbH | Impressum | AGB | Datenschutzhinweis